In line with government guidance, from September we will be welcoming all registered pupils to our schools.

Governors List

Nikki Cotterill
Julie Elsworth
Carol Wint
Tim Holbrook
Gavin Williamson
Kathryn Donnelly
Clerk to Governors
Sarah Rowe
Chair of LAB and contact details:
Carol Wint, Chair of Governors
c/o Clerk to Governors
St Columb Minor Academy
Porthbean Road
Newquay TR7 3JF